top of page

Meet Our Team

pastor-jay_2.jpg

Jay Jackson

Lead Pastor

410-679-4000, x186
jjackson@trinityjoppa.org

ressee_orig.jpg

Ressee Turner

Associate Pastor

410-679-4000, x112
gturner@trinityjoppa.org

Pastor Chuck.png

Chuck Lashley

Pastor Emeritus

clashley@trinityjoppa.org

mark_orig.jpg

Mark Cogar

Director of Operations

410-679-4000, x115

mcogar@trinityjoppa.org

lori_orig.jpg

Lori Hinman

Administrative Director

410-679-4000, x113
lhinman@trinityjoppa.org

IMG_5185_jpg.JPG

Chris Boggs

Worship Leader

410-679-4000, x181
cboggs@trinityjoppa.org

mary-kay_orig.jpg

Mary Kay Coughlan

Food Ministry Director

410-679-4000, x105
mkcoughlan@trinityjoppa.org

debbie_orig.jpg

Debbie Charbonneau

HR / Church Administrator

410-679-4000, x117
dcharbonneau@trinityjoppa.org

KJC Profile.jpeg

Ken Coughlan

Media Director /

Staff Counsel /

Christian Apologist

410-679-4000, x121
kcoughlan@trinityjoppa.org

chris-pittack2_orig.jpg

Chris Pittack

Finance Manager

410-679-4000, x122
cpittack@trinityjoppa.org

terri_orig.jpg

Terri Reardon

Servanthood Leader

treardon@trinityjoppa.org

mary-lou_orig.jpg

MaryLou Roberts

AIM, Visitation

mlrobbie@comcast.net

bill-schafer_orig.png

Bill Schafer

Men's Ministry Leader

​bschafer@trinityjoppa.org

jean_orig.jpg

Jean Brown

Administrative Assistant 

410-679-4000, x118
jbrown@trinityjoppa.org

al_orig.jpg

Al Hammar

Facility Manager

410-679-4000, x101
ahammar@trinityjoppa.org

ed_orig.jpg

Ed Smith

Network Administrator

410-679-4000, x125

esmith@trinityjoppa.org

IMG_4255.jpg

Sarah Garner

Social Media Coordinator

410-679-4000, x121
sgarner@trinityjoppa.org

IMG_5446.JPG

B.A. Thomas

Associate Media Director

410-679-4000, x121
bathomas@trinityjoppa.org

leslie_orig.jpg

Leslie Mangels

Church Financial Assistant

410-679-4000, x123
lmangels@trinityjoppa.org

Alyssa_edited.jpg

Alyssa Reed

Children's Ministry Leader 


areed@trinity.joppa.org

bottom of page